2019 SMNLL All Star Teams


See below for the D52 and Super Bowl All Star Team rosters.

District 52 Juniors (54/80)  (Manager: Andre Rollolazo)

Brandon Fernandez
Danny Ferreira
Kennedy Jones
Trajan King
Pharaoh Luscap
Jackson Mattias
Joey O'Donnell
Drew Rollolazo
David Saxberg
Jack Spillner
Kenny Strausburg
Nick Willerup
Jake Yuen


District 52 11-12's  (Manager: Danny Luzzi)

Soren Blanchard Padres
Alejandro Formosa Padres
Noah Greenspan Giants
Josh Jacobs Padres
Tommy Kane Padres
Sean Kelly Giants
Jordan Kiaaina Giants
Franklin Kuo Cubs
Jay Leder Rockies
Riley Lim Rockies
Kurt Schaffer Rockies
Casey Strezo Cubs


District 52 10-11's   (Manager: Jon Fahrner)

Dante Allendorf Cubs
Blake Ayoob Cardinals
Aaron Bonini Rockies
Jacob Bonner Padres
Thomas “Kelley” Crawford Cardinals
Maxwell  Fahrner Cardinals
Coleman  Fahrner Cardinals
Matteo Gambelin Nationals
Charlie Harger Cubs
Alex Hicale Cardinals
Gabriel Palala Rockies
Tommy Schultz  Cardinals
Marcus To Nationals

District 52 9-10's  (Manager: Tommy Peyovich)

Holden Benson Nationals
Kai Castro White Sox
Keith Fitzpatrick Giants
Will Kelley Nationals
Kurtis Lee Padres
Curtis Lee Rockies
Dominic McDonough Padres
Milo Morelli Cubs
Carter Peak Diamondbacks
Gabriel Pineda Cubs
Ben Sakal Cubs
William Trimborn Diamondbacks


Majors Super Bowl   (Manager: Rob Hanke)

Kyle Crawford Giants
Nick Hanke Padres
Andrew Heneghan Padres
Dalton Kane Nationals
Bobby Kelley Nationals
Miles Kim Giants
Kyle King Rockies
George Schmidt Cardinals
Aditya Shankar Nationals
Ben Strickley Cubs
Wesley Thornhill Nationals
Andres Urquidez Cubs


Minors Super Bowl  (Manager: Joe Garibaldi)

Max Gallatin White Sox
Brendan Cody Cubs
Tyler Essa Cubs
Ben Garibaldi Marlins
Logan Garrett Phillies
Sam Jacobs White Sox
Brayden Lee Braves
Daedulus Luscap Marlins
Ethan Nagao Diamondbacks
Rocco Pernia White Sox
Henry Quaresma Diamondbacks
Jackson Snodgrass Braves
Ayden Steinmetz Cubs

Tournament Dates: 

Super Bowl Tournament: June 15 - June 18

District 52 Tournament: June 22 - July 3rd

AAA and Majors Superbowl All-Star Teams

Single-elimination tournaments within District 52 (Pacifica to Palo Alto). The tournament is June 15 - June 18th . The AAA team is usually comprised of the 12 best players in the AAA division, while the Majors team is usually all 12-year-olds.  Super Bowl teams do not play in any additional Little League tournaments after the conclusion of the Super Bowl tournament.  

District 52 All Star Teams: 

All D52 All Star tournaments are double elimination.  The teams are announced on June 1st and practices begin in early-June. Tournament play begins in late June and runs, if successful, until July 3rd for the District Championship, mid-July for the Sectional Championship and late July for the Northern California State Championship.

External links are provided for reference purposes. San Mateo National Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2018] by San Mateo National Little League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play