Past Champions

Updated Saturday February 6, 2016 by San Mateo National Little League.


Majors Champions - Mets (Mgr. Rob Janke)

Parker C. Tyler D. Marco G.
Nikolas J. Christopher K. Josh K.
Sean L. Timothy M. Zane N.
Nicholas S. Blake S. Jake W.





AAA Champions - Angels (Mgr. Rob Hanke)

Tyler B. Nicholas C. Adain G.
Cole H. Colin H. Erik H.
Noah K. Pharaoh L. Owen R.
Jackson S. Jason S. Caden W.





AA Champions - Rockhounds (Mgr. Dave Young)

Andrew H. Nick H. Sean K.
Brendan K. Jordan K. Franklin K.
Jake M. Jackson M. Jesus O.
Paul P. Tommy S. Bennett Y.






Majors Champions - Red Sox (Mgr. Jerry Berkson)

Michael A. Tyler B. Aidan B.
Ryan C. Billy D. Eric E.
Tyler L. Zach M. Christopher M.
Cody R. Ryan R. Mitch S.





AAA Champions - Yankees (Mgr. Danny Luzzi)

Troy C. Rowan D. Johnny G.
Tyler G. Marco G. Erik H.
Andrew M. Aidan Q. Daren R.
Marcus T. Aiden T. Josh T.





AA Champions - Bees (Mgr. Todd Young)

Soren B. Jacob C. CJ E.
Giovanni F. Brendan K. Lukas K.
Jonathan L. Joey O. Jordan S.
David S. Jakob V. Samuel Y.


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.