2017 Board Members

Updated Wednesday July 26, 2017 by San Mateo National Little League.

Name

Position

Email Address

 

EXECUTIVE

 

Paul Willerup

President

pwillerup@hotmail.com

Jerry Berkson

Vice President

jberkson@pausd.com

Michael Hironimus

Player Agent (AA - 50/70)

mikeh@smnlittleleague.com

Adam Jacobs

Player Agent (Wiffle to A Division)

ajacobs@smnlittleleague.com

Drew Greenspan

Treasurer

finance@smnlittleleague.com

Lisa Willerup

Secretary/Communications Liaison

murphylisam@yahoo.com

Jenna Carson

Secretary/Communications Liaison

jenna@smnlittleleague.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Rob Janke

Equipment Manager

rjanke13@yahoo.com

-

Asst. Equipment Manager

-

Gary Koe

Safety Coordinator

gkoe@comcast.net

Silvio Rocha

Player Development/Coaches Trainer

Silvio@dittrbb.com

George Athanasiou

Umpire Coordinator

GeorgeA@smnlittleleague.com

-

Asst. Umpire Coordinator

-

Michelle Harger

Volunteer Coordinator

mharger@smnlittleleague.com

Jen Hoskins

Sponsorship Coordinator

jhoskins10@yahoo.com

MIke Wraa

D52 District Liaison

mike.wraa@smnlittleleague.com

 

   
 

DIVISION COORDINATORS

 

Jay Essa

Wiffle/T-Ball Coordinator(s)

jessa@smnlittleleague.com

John Vittori

A Division Coordinator

jvittori@smnlittleleague.com

Silvio Rocha

AA Coordinator

Silvio@ditrbb.com

Bryan Garbo

AAA Coordinator

bgarbo@smnlittleleague.com

Neil Saccoman

Majors Coordinator

padresmgr14@yahoo.com

Ruben Zamora

50/70 Coordinator

rubenzamora@live.com

 

FIELD CREW

 

Brian Smart

Facilities Manager

structuralfx@yahoo.com

Kurt Schaffer

Asst. Facilities Manager

Kurtdschaffer@yahoo.com

Paul Willerup

Field Maintenance

Pwillerup@hotmail.com

Keith Fitzpatrick

Field Maintenance

lfitzpatrick29@yahoo.com

Tom Nolan

Field Maintenance

tnolan@smnlittleleague.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

 

Jill Saccoman

Snack Shack Manager/Closing Ceremonies Coordinator

jill@smnlittleleague.com

Lauri Bowser

Opening Ceremonies Coordinator

lauribowser@my.smccd.edu

Barbara Luzzi

Pictures and Special Events

babs4384@gmail.com

Carrie Macker

Yearbook Coordinator